top of page

Anglican Diocese of the West Directory

Diocesan Staff


The Rt. Rev'd. Dr. Felix C. Orji 

Diocesan Bishop: Anglican Diocese of the West

The Rt. Rev’d. Dr Scott Seely 

Suffragan Bishop


The Rt. Rev’d. Celestine Ironna

Suffragan Bishop


The Venerable Dr. Myles A Calvin 

Executive Archdeacon of the Diocese


The Venerable Canon Donald Armstrong

Canon to the Ordinary (Bishop). 

Diocesan Administrative Office


Holy Trinity Cathedral

8402 Howell Sugarland Road 

Houston, Texas, 77083 

832-781-4625 (Diocesan Office)


Mrs. Lilian Orji

Diocesan Administrator


JoAnn Casper
Diocesan Financial Secretary


Gabriela Cerritos
Office Secretary 



Christopher Lee Milner, Esq.
Diocesan Chancelor


Sir Solomon Kanu, Esq. 

Vice Chancellor: Immigration & General Counsel

J. David S. Avren 

Vice Chancellor: Canada


Diocesan Legal Officers 


Mr. Clark Harmonson, Esq

El Paso, Texas


Sir Okey Dike, Esq. 

Houston, Texas


Sir Jason Chapman

El Paso, TX

Barrister Kene Ilochonwu LLB, BL, LLM, JD

Legal Advisor in the Anglican Diocese of the West(Canada).

Regional and Other Archdeacons


The Venerable Dr. Myles A. Calvin, OSB

Office of Pastoral Care

The Venerable Chukwuma Ubadinobi 

Dean of the Cathedral of the Diocese

Holy Trinity Cathedral Church


The Venerable Layne Hansen

Archdeacon of the Cathedral of the Diocese

Anglican Cathedral Church of St. Francis 

The Venerable Dr. Ugochukwu Okoroafor
Houston Archdeaconry 

​The Venerable Michael Kelshaw
New Mexico Archdeaconry


The Venerable Canon Donald Armstrong
Colorado & Wyoming Archdeaconry


The Venerable Dr. Cleophas Baso Kukeya 

San Antonio Archdeaconry


The Venerable Dr. Goodluck Elei
Austin Archdeaconry


​The Venerable Kingsley Obiorah
Northeast Archdeaconry


The Venerable Samuel Igwe
Atlanta & Tennessee Archdeaconry

The Venerable Barry Montgomery
Dallas North Archdeaconry

The Venerable Innocent Nwogwugwu
Dallas South Archdeaconry 



The Venerable Aaron Ajoku
Northern California Archdeaconry


The Venerable Dr. Nwafor Ikechukwu Victor
Southern California Archdeaconry


The Venerable Dr. Barnabas Chukwujiebere Emenogu
Canada Archdeaconry


The Venerable Chukwudi Ihezue
DVM (District of Columbia, Virginia, & Maryland) Archdeaconry


The Venerable Dr. Kenneth Olebara

Virginia Archdeaconry

The Venerable Dr Shola Falodun
Louisiana & Mississippi Archdeaconry


The Venerable Yinka Eniade
Missouri Archdeaconry


The Venerable  Cyprian Okere 

Oklahoma Archdeaconry

The Venerable Dr Chris Odoemena

Regional Archdeacon for Arizona & Nevada Archdeaconry,

Archdeacon Missioner for Pacific Region


The Venerable Temidayo Fasan
Cornerstone Archdeaconry, Canada


The Venerable Samuel Ugwuneri
Missionary Archdeaconry in the Persian Gulf

See the full directory here

bottom of page